Thursday, April 17, 2008

LGO Watchers: The 4 stages

  • Stage 1 Expectation: During this phase you still expect the Local Government Ombudsman to investigate your complaint.
  • Stage 2 Realisation: When you realise that the Local Government Ombudsman isn't meeting your expectations.
  • Stage 3 Frustration: When you realise the Local Government Ombudsman isn't interested in your complaint let alone justice or the truth. All they are interested in is burying the problem for the local authority concerned.
  • Stage 4 Retaliation: When you decide to do something about it.
What stage are you up to?

No comments:

Post a Comment